Candidate Resources Find a Position

2013 Trustee of the Year Nominations Extended!

Tuesday, October 23, 2012

Witt/Kieffer is pleased to support Modern Healthcare's 2013 Trustee of the Year awards competition. The awards will honor four outstanding trustees this year for their contributions to healthcare governance.

Four trustees will be awarded as part of the program:
•A trustee at a large hospital (defined as those with 100 or more beds).
•A trustee at a small hospital (defined as those with fewer than 100 beds).
•A trustee at a not-for-profit healthcare system (defined as a system- or corporate-level board).
•A director at a for-profit healthcare company (defined as either privately owned or publicly traded).

The deadline for nominations is December 28, 2012.

Click here to learn how to nominate a Trustee of the Year.


Copyright ©2013 Witt/Kieffer. All Rights Reserved.